Hi, readers!! I am here, again, for another anime challenge post! Instead of this being about romance, I will be talking about my favorite anime villain! 

First of all, I would like to say that I do not like anime villains a lot of the time. They are somewhat cliché and sometimes, there aren’t many ‘good qualities’ to them. Though, after watching Naruto a couple of years back, I was able to grow an appreciation for villains. But…my favorite anime villain is not from this Shounen series; he is from Danganronpa!

And that villain would be…

“Upupupupupu!!” It’s Monokuma!

At first, I really hated him because of how he treats the students trapped inside the killing game at Hope’s Peak Academy…but after watching the gameplays and the series, he became my favorite anime villain. 

Why is that?

Well, it’s because of his sense of humor. He acts like the bad guy, yet in his tone and monologues, he has a funny sense of humor that makes me love him even more!

