Hi! Welcome back to my sixth post for my anime challenge! I have been having a bunch of fun with these posts so far and I’m glad that you have been viewing them!

Now, today’s challenge is finding an anime that I want to watch, but haven’t watched yet. Every week, I will go on a hunt for random shows to watch – anime included – and pick the ones to put on my list that seem the most interesting to me. Being the picky person I am, it’s a bit difficult to find an anime that I want to watch without it being really cheesy or having a really bad story and/or characters. 

Lately, I have been searching for anime to watch and found this one that really caught my eye…

Ergo Proxy!

After browsing for neat, mature anime to watch, I came across this title and was immediately grabbed in by the art…and the main character looks awesome (somewhat like Amy Lee, the lead singer of Evanescence).

Once I finish the second season of Free, which I just started watching today, and Charollette,  I will definitely get to watching this series and reviewing it. 

Genre: Sci-Fi, Psychological, Action/Adventure, Thriller, Drama

____________________________________________

Hey, if you have seen Ergo Proxy before, leave a comment and tell me what you think of it. Is it really good? Not enjoyable? Or around the middle?

I hope you, readers, enjoyed reading this post!

From,

GG 🙂 ❤

