Heya, and welcome to my third post for my anime challenge! Today, I will be talking about my favorite male character!

Wow…this was almost as hard as yesterday’s post because there are so many male anime characters that I like…that it’s really hard to choose just one! Don’t worry, though, I went through a list of my favorites and came down to one choice. So…without further ado, I am going to tell you guys my favorite male anime character, and that will be…

Nagito Komaeda from Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair. 

This guy…there are no words to describe how awesome of a character he is (not to mention good-looking *cough*)! If you have seen or play this game, you will most definitely know Nagito is…and why he’s a really cool character — well, in the fandom, people either really love him or really despise him. There really isn’t an in-between answer.

Character description: Nagito Komaeda seems like a relaxed, helpful character in the beginning of the game. After the first class trial that is held for someone’s murder (not saying who because of spoilers), Nagito becomes this psychopathic, strange, yet hilarious character. In the third season of the Danganronpa franchise, the viewers will get to see Nagito quite a bit, but not as much as the game. When he is in there, though, his moments are probably the most memorable from the season…and the game, of course. 

There are many awesome characters from the games, but Nagito has to be my favorite because of his development, the comical moments he has, etc. There are many other anime that I haven’t watched yet, and I may find another favorite male character…but for now, hands down, Nagito Komaeda is my favorite.

____________________________________________

Have you seen or played any of the Danganronpa games? Have you seen the anime? If you have, leave a comment below! Also, comment your opinion on Nagito if you are a part of the fandom!

If you haven’t read my reviews so far for Danganronpa, here are the links to them:

Danganronpa 1

Danganronpa: Goodbye Despair

Also, I will be posting my review of the third season of Danganronpa really soon — most likely this week or next week. I hope you enjoyed this post, and tune in next time for the next one, which will be the fourth post for my anime challenge.

From,

GG 🙂 ❤

