tumblr_m1ogglfAN01qmi7i6.gif

Attention, readers!

Today, my blog reached 50+ followers! I would like to thank you all who have followed my blog, read my posts, liked them, commented on them, etc. It truly means a lot to me that you like my book, anime, and TV reviews. There will be more reviews coming soon and I can take suggestions from you guys on upcoming reviews. It can be on a book, TV series, and/or anime.  Also, I can take video game and movie recommendations from you as well!

Here are all of the followers I have in a random order

  1. Acacia Aurora
  2. D
  3. WeekendOtaku
  4. shirleyting88232
  5. bilingualhorrorjunkie
  6. Jimmy Rourke
  7. Uri

 

pretty-book-bench-nature-water-outdoors-animated-gif.gif

If this is one of the first times reading my posts, welcome!  I write reviews of mainly anime, but I will write book, TV, and movie reviews from time to time.  I will even write some video game reviews, especially for the Danganronpa franchise.

eSrtqF.gif

Again, to those of you who are following my blog, thank you so much for reading my reviews.  And I apologize for not posting in here as much as I said I would.  There has been a lot going on, but now, I will do my best to write more for my blog, and for you, readers.  I am so psyched to post new reviews to you, and I might even post a thirty day anime challenge coming up in August.

I hope you all have a wonderful Saturday and a wonderful weekend!

P.S. If you would like to suggest a review for me to write, leave a comment below in any of my reviews.  If I get suggestions that I have already seen or read, I will most likely make those first.

a79b4fcbc929614f749948d9797b8bf2.gif

Yours Truly,

GG  🙂 ❤

 

